Sunday, 31 October 2010

Region. Export Award winners

2010 Premier’s NSW Export Award winners are: NSW Asian Exporter Award – Homart Pharmaceuticals, St Marys; NSW Export Scholarship - Devine Cosmetics, West Ryde; and NSW Young Exporter of the Year Award – Matthew Taylor, Blacktown Timber, St Marys. National Award Categories: Large Advanced Manufacturer Award – ResMed, Bella Vista; and Small to Medium Manufacturer Award – PCT Global, Seven Hills. Cordina Chicken Farms, at Girraween was Highly Commended, in the National Award Categories.



Post a Comment

<< Home