Thursday, 1 March 2012

Region. New committee members

The new committee members of the Parramatta-based Regional Development Australia – Sydney are Mike Da Silva, managing director, MDSA Promotion Marketing; Narelle Kennedy, CEO, Australian Business Foundation; Ronni Kahn, founding director, OzHarvest; Steven Finlay, executive director, Engineers Australia; and Mary Jo Capps, CEO, Musica Viva Australia. Les McMahon has been reappointed as a member.



Post a Comment

<< Home