Friday, 12 November 2010

Rosehill. Appointment of independent directors

The NSW government is inviting applications for three independent directors of the merged STC and AJC racing clubs. The positions are voluntary and for a four-year term The foundation board of directors will consist of three independent directors and three appointed by the racing clubs.



Post a Comment

<< Home